Singing for Supper On Tour

“Singing for Supper On Tour” features the music from the Christmas concert tour of the same name. The CD is sold at select stores - distribution by EMI Music Canada – or can be downloaded below. Select a song or two, or the entire album, and pay what you can. Your donation - payable to Christmas and Winter Relief Association - benefits Canadian food banks and agencies.

Singing for Supper on Tour CD

Song List

To listen, click on name of song below. To download, right-click (Mac users control-click) on song name and choose "save link" or "save target as". Like what you've heard? Make a donation!

1. Love Is A Palace.mp3
2. I Heard The Bells.mp3
3. I Pray On Christmas.mp3
4. The Huron Carole.mp3
5. Breath Of Heaven - Featuring Shannon Gaye.mp3
6. Home This Christmas.mp3
7. Passage.mp3
8. Marys Boy Child.mp3
9. O Holy Night.mp3
10. Passage.mp3
11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - A Soulin.mp3
12. Little Drummer Boy.mp3
13. Passage.mp3
14. Star In The East.mp3
15. Pray For Peace.mp3

Singing for Supper DVD

Tom Jackson.ca